We’re Returning to the Supreme Court!
Join Us There!

If there was ever a moment to return to the Court and stand in support of life and display support for constitutionalist Justices in the face of extreme external pressure, THIS IS IT!

The next possible date when SCOTUS will announce case decisions is Monday, May 16, and we will be rallying in support of life alongside our coalition friends. PLEASE JOIN US! We do not know if the Dobbs v. Jackson Women’s Health Organization decision will be handed down that day, but we do know this is a pivotal moment. We have fought for this moment for nearly 50 years.

Penny Nance, CEO and President of Concerned Women for Americastated, “Chief Justice John Roberts must take charge of his court and issue this decision as soon as possible, sending a clear message that the Court will never be intimidated.”

Here are the details:
Date: Monday, May 16
Time: Arrive at the Court by 9:00 a.m. EST
Location: In front of the Supreme Court – Be sure to look for our signs!
Parking: If you are driving, parking at Union Station and walking up to the Court is the easiest unless you want to try to find street parking.
Signs: Consider bringing life-affirming homemade signs.

“For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms. Therefore, put on the full armor of God, so that when the day of evil comes, you may be able to stand your ground, and after you have done everything, to stand firm.” Ephesians 6:12-13

Please contact Tanya Ditty, CWA’s Vice President of Field Operations, if you have any questions.

CWA Prays for Dobbs

The December 1 oral arguments for Dobbs v. Jackson Women’s Health were just the beginning of our pro-life efforts for this case. Until the Supreme Court renders its decision, our posture must be on our knees before the Lord.

In January 2022, CWA launched its six-month prayer emphasis for Dobbs. Our next prayer call is Monday, May 23.

Call details:
Date: Monday, May 23
Time: 12:00 p.m. EST [11:00 a.m. CST; 10:00 a.m. MST; 9:00 a.m. PST]

Register for the call here. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

CWA Prayer Calls

Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video
Play Video

Resources

Dobbs Oral Arguments: December 1, 2021

Latest News

Skip to toolbar Log Out