What To Do Until Inauguration Day

By January 15, 2021CEO, News and Events
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

On Wednesday of next week, the United States will inaugurate a new President. Joe Biden will take the oath as the 46th President. All of us can look around and see the conflict and discontent in our country. I was seeking the Lord about the state of our nation and asking Him for a word of direction. The word I got was PRAY!

I have put together a prayer guide for the next six days until Inauguration Day, which I would encourage you to use to guide your prayer time leading up to the inauguration. We will be having a time of concentrated prayer on Wednesday, January 20,  at 4:00 p.m. Eastern (3:00 p.m. Central; 2:00 p.m. Mountain, 1:00 p.m. Pacific). By that time, we will have a new president, and we will be gathering to pray for the new President and the new administration.

Register here to attend this time of concentrated prayer. Thank you for standing with CWA in prayer for our nation.

Penny Nance
CEO and President