Close this search box.

North Dakotans Deserve Better

By January 31, 2018North Dakota
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Senator Heidi Heitkamp (D-North Dakota), Senator Doug Jones (D-Alabama), and Senator Claire McCaskill (D-Missouri) each represent pro-Life states but chose to ignore their constituents who wanted a ‘yes’ vote on yesterday’s Pain-Capable Unborn Child Protection Act. This video of Senator Heitkamp high-fiving Senator Schumer (D-New York) after voting ‘NO’ on S. 2311 highlights how out of touch she is with her home state. This bill was about protecting the most vulnerable from excruciating pain. North Dakotans are not flippant about protecting the unborn. They deserve better.