Join Us! She Prays She Votes National Prayer Roundtable Events

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

No matter what state you live in, we invite you to Concerned Women for America’s (CWA) Facebook Live national roundtable prayer events, where we will discuss important issues impacting Americans and then spend time in prayer for the General Election. Each prayer event will be unique, so we invite you to join us for each event.

 

Our first two roundtables will be live from the battleground state of Pennsylvania. We believe that the battle for the soul of America is going to be won on our knees before a sovereign God. Please watch on Facebook and pray with us! Your prayers will make a difference!

 

Thursday, October 20 @ 7:00 p.m. EST [6:00 p.m. CST; 5:00 p.m. MT; 4:00 p.m. PT] – Live from Pottstown, Pennsylvania

Joining Penny Nance will be Constitutional Law Attorney and podcaster, Jenna Ellis, Esq., CWA’s Pennsylvania State Director, Dilonna Coran, and Young Women for America National Director Annabelle Rutledge. Facebook Live

 

Our prayers do make a difference. Do not give up hope. Join CWA as we lead the nation in prayer.