A Conversation with CWA’s VP of International Relations

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Join Young Women for America via Zoom for an interview and conversation with CWA’s newest team member, Neydy Casillas, Esq.

Neydy is serving as CWA’s Vice President of International Affairs and comes to us with a wealth of experience. Neydy graduated in 2002 from the Panamerican University of Guadalajara, Mexico with her law degree. Neydy’s expertise is in protecting life and family through challenging the misuse of international law, but she has truly done it all.

The work Neydy has done from advising public policy in Mexico to working at the UN and most recently as Senior Legal Counsel at ADF International, is too much to cover in a simple bio so join us via Zoom next Monday to hear about her work firsthand.

Here are the details:
Date: Monday, May 10
Time:
5:30 p.m. Eastern (4:30 p.m. Central; 3:30 p.m. Mountain; 2:30 p.m. Pacific)
Register here. An email with the link and information will follow registration.