August 6-25, 2018

 

Friday, August 24 –
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
Tallahassee Automobile Museum
6800 Mahan Dr.
Tallahassee, FL 32308

 

Saturday, August 25 –
12:00 pm – 12:30 pm
St. John’s Square
11240 Beach Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32246

 


Previous stops:

Monday, August 6 –
Sen. Grassley’s Townhall Meeting –
Palo Alto County Townhall Meeting
10:15 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Palo Alto County Courthouse
1010 Broadway
Emmetsburg, Iowa

 

Tuesday, August 7 –
Sen. Grassley’s Townhall Meeting –
Audubon County Town Meeting
3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Audubon County Economic Development Corporation
800 Market Street
Audubon, Iowa

 

Wednesday, August 8 –
Des Moines, Iowa
State Fair Parade – 6:00 p.m. – Bus will be staged along the parade route

 

Thursday, August 9 –
Meet and Greet – State Fair – Des Moines – Morning
Sen. Grassley’s Adams County Townhall Meeting – 4:45 –5:15 p.m.
Corning Opera House
800 Davis Avenue
Corning, IA 50841

Meet and Greet – Corning, Iowa
After the townhall meeting at the bus

 

Friday, August 10 –
Indianapolis, Indiana
Meet and Greet – State Capitol – 3:00 – 4:00 p.m.
200 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204

 

Saturday, August 11-
Charleston, West Virginia
Meet and Greet – State Capitol – 2:00 – 3:00 p.m.
1400 Kanawha Blvd. E.
Charleston, WV 25305

Fairlea, West Virginia
Meet and Greet – State Fair – 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.

 

Sunday, August 12 –
The Lord’s Day and Travel Day

 

Monday, August 13 –
St. Charles, Missouri
Meet and Greet –
7:00 – 8:00 p.m.
Pillar Foundation
15820 Clayton Road
Ellisville, MO 63011

 

Tuesday, August 14 –
Columbia, Missouri –
Senator McCaskill’s office
28 N. 8th Street, Suite 500
Columbia, MO 65201

 

Wednesday, August 15 –
Sedalia, Missouri –
Meet and Greet – State Fair – 12:00 – 6:00 p.m.

 

Thursday, August 16 –
6:30 – 8:30 a.m.
Governor’s Ham Breakfast at the State Fair
Travel to North Dakota with some stops along the way

 

Friday, August 17 –
Meet and Greet – Noon
Goldmark Business Park
1707 Gold Drive
Fargo, ND 58103
(Adjacent to DooLittles Woodfire Grill)

 

Thursday, August 23 –
Meet and Greet – Noon
Hoover Tactical
1561 Montgomery Hwy.
Birmingham, AL 35216