Week 3

Monday, October 19
Des Moines, IA – 4:00 p.m. (Part of She Prays She Votes national roundtable/prayer call)
Address: Holiday Inn,  6111 Fleur Drive, Des Moines, Iowa, 50321

Tuesday, October 20
St. Joseph, MO – 11:45 a.m.
Address:  Hobby Lobby, 1417 N. Belt Hwy, St Joseph, MO 64506

Kansas City, MO – 2:30 p.m.
Address: Platte Woods Center, 7655 NW Prairie View Rd, Kansas City, MO 64151

Wednesday, October 21
Kansas City, KS – 9:30 a.m.
Address: Frontier Justice, 10000 France Family Drive, Kansas City, KS 66111

Springfield, MO – 2:15 p.m.
Address: 3850 S. Campbell Avenue, Springfield, MO 65807, Located next to Krispy Kreme Donuts

Thursday, October 22
Ft. Worth, TX – 12:30 p.m.
Address: The 4Eleven, 411 S. Main St. Fort Worth, TX

Plano TX – 3:45 p.m.
Address: Calvary Chapel, 5930 Alma Dr, Plano, TX 75023

Friday, October 23
Rockwall, TX – 10:00 a.m.
Address: Hilton at Rockwall, 2055 Summer Lee Dr, Rockwall, TX 75032

Tyler, TX – 1:15 p.m.
Address: 1836 Texas Kitchen, 2467 Crow Rd, Tyler, TX

Saturday, October 24
College Station, TX – 12:00 p.m.
Address: Century Square, 175 Century Square Dr., College Station, TX 77840

Huntsville, TX – 3:00 p.m.
Address: Family Faith Church, 2407 Sam Houston Ave, Huntsville, TX 77340

Week 4

Monday, October 26
Houston, TX – 9:30 a.m.
Address: Taste Of Texas, 10505 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024 – Side Parking Lot

Richmond, TX – 12:00 p.m.
Address: Gallery Furniture, 7227 W. Grand Parkway South Frontage Road, Richmond, TX 77407 – side parking lot near the theater

Pearland, TX – 5:00 p.m.
Address: First Church, 1850 Broadway St., Pearland, TX

Tuesday, October 27

Houston, TX – 2:30 p.m.
Address: Houston Baptist University, 7502 Fondren Rd., Houston, TX 77074

Thursday, October 29
El Paso, TX – 9:00 a.m.
Address: Harvest Christian Center, 1345 New Harvest Pl, El Paso, TX 79912

Tucson, AZ – 3:45 p.m.
Address: Catalina Foothills Church, 2150 E. Orange Grove Road, Tucson, AZ  85718

Friday, October 30
Phoenix, AZ – 9:45 a.m.
Address: TBD


Week One

Wednesday, October 7
Marietta, GA – 9:45 a.m.
Address: 799 Roswell St. NE, Marietta, GA 30060 (across from Roswell Street Baptist Church)

Spartanburg, SC – 2:30 p.m.
Address: First Baptist North Spartanburg, 8740 Ashville Hwy, Spartanburg, SC 29316

Thursday, October 8
Gastonia, NC – 9:30 a.m.
Address: Eastridge Mall, 246 N New Hope Road, Gastonia, NC

Charlotte, NC – 11:15 a.m.
Address: Noble Smoke Restaurant, 2216 Freedom Drive, Charlotte, NC 28208

Raleigh, NC – 3:30 p.m.
Address: APG Advisors, 1201 Edwards Mill Road, Raleigh, NC

Friday, October 9
Lynchburg, VA – 12:00 Noon
Address: Liberty University –
Between the Reber Thomas Dining Hall and the Freedom Tower

Richmond, VA – 4:00 p.m.
Address: Hanover County Courthouse
13181 Hanover Courthouse Rd #1511, Hanover, VA 23069
(In front of the historic Hanover County Courthouse.)

Week Two

Monday, October 12
Amy Coney Barrett confirmation hearings begin at 9:00 a.m.
7:30 a.m. – Gather at First Street and Constitution Avenue – CWA will have signs for distribution.

Wednesday, October 14
Gettysburg, PA – 9:45 a.m.
Address: Gateway Wyndham Hotel, 95 Presidential Circle, Gettysburg, PA

Williamsport, PA – 1:45 p.m.
Address: Rainbow Carpet, 835 E 3rd Street, Williamsport, PA

Thursday, October 15
York, PA – 10:15 a.m.
Address: Round the Clock Diner, 222 Arsenal Rd., York, PA

Friday, October 16
Akron, OH – 2:00 p.m.
Address:  130 Springside Dr.  Akron, OH 44333

Saturday, October 17 
South Bend, IN – 9:45 a.m.
Address: 717 W McKinley Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545 (across from the Arby’s on McKinley.)