Meet the Team

Penny Nance
CEO and President
Kenda Bartlett
Chief Administrative Officer
Denise Cappuccio
Chief Financial Officer
Sara Olson
Chief Advancement Officer
Neydy Casillas
Vice President of International Affairs
Doreen Denny
Vice President of Government Relations
Mario Diaz
General Counsel
Tanya Ditty
Vice President of Field Operations
Christina Ruiz Wolfe
Office Manager, Financial Assistant
Annabelle Rutledge
Young Women for America National Director
Danielle Buck
Senior Director of External Relations
Julia Curtis
Lead Graphic Designer
Deanna Drogan
Young Women for America Regional Coordinator
Ashley Foster
Legislative Strategist
Marie Guthrie
Lead Graphic Designer
Michelle Minor
Field Organization Coordinator
Natalie Panettiere
Executive Assistant to CEO, Communications Assistant
Darby Stielstra
Executive Assistant, Donor Relations
Ker Ann Thompson
Constituent Service Representative
Jacklyn Washington
Communications Strategist
Celso Wiggins
Staff Assistant
Penny Nance
CEO and President

Board of Trustees

January-December 2021
Linda Murphy, Chairman
Janne Myrdal, Vice Chairman
Carrie Chupp Harper, Secretary
Caroline Aderholt
Debbie Beyer
Jean Crisp
Charlotte Johnson
Cheryl Keithly
Jeanne Riegsecker
Jon Whetsell